Event Dealers

Event Dealers.

United States - Official Distributor

Event Electronics

PO Box 91028

Long Beach CA 90809-1028

USA

+1 562 364 7400

www.eventelectronics.com

sales@eventelectronics.com

Distributor

Authorised dealers in United States

Dealer (click to view details) Website
8th Street Music 8thstreet.com

Pennsauken NJ

USA

800-878-8882

8thstreet.com

Alto Music altomusic.com

Monsey NY

USA

845-352-6717

altomusic.com

Wappingers Falls NY

USA

845-297-0011

altomusic.com

Middletown NY

USA

845-692-6922

altomusic.com

American Music americanmusic.com

Seattle WA 98103

United States

206.633.1774

americanmusic.com

American Musical Supply americanmusical.com

Midland Park NJ 07432

USA

800-458-4076

americanmusical.com

Armens Music Shop armensmusic.com

New York NY 10001

USA

212 563 4514

armensmusic.com

Atlanta Pro audio atlantaproaudio.com

NE Atlanta GA 30329

United States

(404) 329-9494

atlantaproaudio.com

Audio Midi Plus audiomidiplus.com

Henderson NV 89011

USA

(702) 990-0351

audiomidiplus.com

B&H Photo bhphotovideo.com

New York NY

USA

800-606-6969

bhphotovideo.com

Bellevue American Music bellevueamericanmusic.com

Bellevue WA 98007

USA

425 641-5005

bellevueamericanmusic.com

Bills Music billsmusiconline.com

Balto MD 21228

United States

4107471900

billsmusiconline.com

orders@billsmusic.com

Coffey Sound coffeysound.com

Hollywood CA 90068

USA

888-293-3030

coffeysound.com

Crazy Daves Music crazydavesmusic.com

Orange Park FL 32073

USA

(904) 276 2472

crazydavesmusic.com

Dale Pro audio daleproaudio.com

New York NY 10011

United States

(888) 462.7828

daleproaudio.com

info@daleproaudio.com

Event Electronics eventelectronics.com

Long Beach CA 90809-1028

USA

562 364 7400

eventelectronics.com

sales@eventelectronics.com

Front End Audio frontendaudio.com

Columbia SC 29205

USA

803-748-0914

frontendaudio.com

Full Compass Systems fullcompass.com

Middleton WI

USA

608-831-7330

fullcompass.com

Geartree geartree.com

Jenison MI 49428

United States

800-705-7095

geartree.com

Gelb Music gelbmusic.com

Redwood City CA 94063

United States

(650) 365-8878

gelbmusic.com

Grandma's Music & Sound grandmas.com

Albuquerque NM 87114

USA

800-444-5252

grandmas.com

Guitar Center guitarcenter.com

United States

guitarcenter.com

JRR shop jrrshop.com

Santa Ana CA 92706

United States

855 557-7577

jrrshop.com

Musician's Friend http:
Muzeek World muzeekworld.com

San Juan Capistrano CA 92675

USA

1-877-77-6432

muzeekworld.com

sales@muzeekworld.com

Nova Musik novamusik.com

Milwaukee WI 53202

USA

877-290-6682

novamusik.com

info@novamusik.com

Pacific Pro Audio pacificproaudio.com

Seattle WA 98108

United States

(206)264-9386

pacificproaudio.com

garth@pacificproaudio.com

Performance Audio performanceaudio.com

Salt Lake City UT 84115

USA

800.771.8330

performanceaudio.com

Professional Sound and Music prosound.com

San Diego CA 92120

USA

619-583-7851

prosound.com

sales@prosound.com

RMC Audio rmcaudiodirect.com

Knoxville TN

USA

865-531-8070

rmcaudiodirect.com

RSPE Audio Solutions rspe.com

Universal City CA 91602

USA

818 509 5876

rspe.com

Sam Ash Music samash.com

United States

1-888-615-5904

samash.com

HQ@samashmusic.com

Same Day Music samedaymusic.com

Midland Park NJ

USA

866-744-7736

samedaymusic.com

Sonic Sense sonicsense.com

United States

(303)753-0201

sonicsense.com

Sweetwater sweetwater.com

Fort Wayne IN

USA

800-222-4700

sweetwater.com

Tekserve tekserve.com

NYC NY 10011

United States

tekserve.com

sales@tekserve.com

Unique Squared uniquesquared.com
Washington Music Center chucklevins.com

Wheaton MD

USA

301-946-8808

chucklevins.com

Westlake Professional Sales estlakepro.com

North Hollywood CA 91602

USA

(323) 845-1145

estlakepro.com

Zen Pro Audio zenproaudio.com

Orangeburg SC 29118

USA

(803) 937-6012

zenproaudio.com

Zzounds.com zzounds.com

Midland Park NJ

USA

800.996.8637

zzounds.com

Select Region

The Americas

Asia Pacific

Europe

Middle East

Africa

Register your speakers for warranty here.